RECOMMENDED LINKS   View Our Photo Gallery  

       
Name Information Link
Travel    
EasyJet Budget Airline www.easyjet.com
Fly BE Budget Airline www.Flybe.com
Ryanair Budget Airline www.ryanair.com
EuroStar Inter Continental Train www.eurostar.com
Le Shuttle Cross Channel Car Train Transport www.eurotunnel.com
Bergerac Airport Local Airport Official Web Site www.bergerac-airport.net
Owners Direct Holiday Villas and Apartments for Rental www.ownersdirect.co.uk
     
Car Hire    
Auto Europe Airport Car Rental www.autoeurope.com
Hertz Car Rental www.hertz.co.uk
Avis Car Rental www.avis.co.uk
Easy Car Car Rental www.easycar.com
Budget Car Rental www.budget.com
     
Tourism & Advice    
Dordogne-Perigord Tourist Board uk.franceguide.com
Bergerac Tourist Board uk.franceguide.com
Ian's Vineyard Wine Tasting www.domainechater.com
Cottages Dordogne Propterty for Rent www.holidaylettings.co.uk/dordogne/
Dordogne Propterty for Rent cCottages Dordogne
     
Others    
Paul Swinney Marketing Web Design and hosting and Internet Marketing Advice www.paulswinney.com
Stylenimage Photography Wedding Photography and More www.stylenimage.com
Cafe Dating Online Dating Agency www.cafedating.co.uk

     

La Fourquerie is set in an area of outstanding natural beauty. With many places to explore and yet even more to relax and enjoy.
 

If you are looking for a holiday where you can relax and enjoy the pleasantries of the French Countryside then look no further.

The owner aim to give you the holiday that you want, by making you feel welcome, providing you with good food and helping organise your activities.